Where to Shop – Australia

I love independent retailers and supporting small businesses all over the globe.

I have categorised shops across different regions to make it easier for you to search your part of the world.

Here is a guide to some of my fave shops, stocking kids toys and kids fashion in Australia, listed in alphabetical order as all are equally brilliant in their own right.

Check back every now and then as I add more to the list.


Alfie Wants  – www.alfiewants.com.au

Design Twins – www.designtwins.com

Global Kidz  – www.globalkidz.com.au  (Native shoes)

Growing Footprints – www.growingfootprints.com.au

Handmade Cooperative – www.handmadecooperative.com.au

Harley and Soo –   www.harleyandsoo.com.au

Infancy – www.infancy.com.au

Jack and Willow – www.jackandwillow.com

Leo and Bella  – www.leoandbella.com.au

Lime Tree Kids – www.limetreekids.com.au

Little Miss Elisa – www.littlemisselisa.com.au

Little Pinwheel – www.littlepinwheel.com.au  (Saltwater Sandals & Natives)

Made it – www.madeit.com.au

Moppit and More – www.moppitandmore.com.au

O Nine Kidz – www.o-nine.com

The Child Hood Store – www.thechildhood.com.au

Tiny People – www.tinypeople.com.au

Tiny Style- www.tinystyle.com.au

This Little Love – www.thislittlelove.com.au  giving donations to baby charities

Wiggles and Piggles – www.wigglesandpiggles.com.au

Young Folk Store – www.youngfolkstore.com.au